Werbung

Infusion Bottle – the new way to enjoy tea with the infusion bottle

Infusion Bottle

Drinking is even more fun with the Infusion Bottle: Tea and Infused Water to go

The stylish infusion bottle is perfect for job, holidays and travel

In the future you can do without boring and bland drinks with the Infusion Bottle. Warm tea or cold fruit water with berries, lemon, lime or ginger are hygienically and leak-proof stored in the robust and durable bottle made of bamboo or borosilicate glass. The Infusion Bottle keeps the contents warm like a thermos flask, but can still be held firmly by hand. The great thing is that you can also use the infusion bottle as a teamaker and thermos cup on the go. At school, in the office or during sport you are supplied with sufficient liquid around the clock. The lid and seal prevent the beverage from escaping when using the infusion bottle.

The preparation in the container is very uncomplicated: Fill the stainless steel strainer with loose tea and put it into the infusion bottle. Then pour hot water over the tea leaves and remove the filter at the end of the infusion. You can also put fresh peppermint or sage leaves in your tea maker and pour hot water over them. This not only looks great in the infusion bottle, it tastes good.

For a refreshing infused water or detox drink, fill the bottle with fruit, ginger or herbs and fill the infusion bottle with cold water. During pouring, the fruity content remains in the bottle. For ice-cold enjoyment at high temperatures, place a few ice cubes in the infusion bottle.

Infusion Bottle: Chic design object made of bamboo or glass

With an elegant infusion bottle, you’re guaranteed to catch everyone’s eye in the office or while exercising. Made of high-quality bamboo or robust glass, the bottle fits well in the hand – even with hot contents. The Infusion Bottle is available in different designs and sizes. The tightness of the infusion bottle is optimally guaranteed so that it does not leak even when transported in a bag or backpack.

The glass or plastic infusion bottle and the stainless steel strainer can be cleaned in the dishwasher. To maintain the quality of the infusion bottles for a long time, they should be washed by hand.

Infusion Bottle: A nice gift for tea fans

With its stylish, slim design, the bottle is an excellent gift idea or a little something for family, friends or work colleagues. Tip: Give away a tea set with infusion bottle, cup, mug, thermo mug or tea glass, teapot and tea strainer.

Infusion Bottle instruction 1

Infusion Bottle Instructions: Step 1
Pour the tea directly into the bottle or tea strainer. The amount depends on the type of tea and the desired strength of the tea. We recommend 2 to 8 grams.

Infusion Bottle instruction 2

Infusion Bottle Instructions: Step 2
Fill the hot water directly into the bottle and close the lid. Let the tea brew for 1 to 3 minutes. Depending on the tea, you can infuse your tea up to four times.

Infusion Bottle instruction 3

Infusion Bottle Instructions: Step 3
The tea is drunk directly from the bottle. The bottle is designed for drinking directly from the bottle. A transfer into a cup is not necessary.

Infusion Bottle advantages, glass 400ml double-walled, dense, bpa-free, tea strainer, tea filter, lid
  • double-walled borosilicate glass
  • Hot up to 1h hot
  • Cold up to 2h cold
  • 100% tight / BPA free
  • easy cleaning
  • Tea filter and tea strainer
Infusion Bottle Test
14.03.2019
Infusion Bottle
Infusion Bottle
672
51star1star1star1star1star

Werbung

Infusion Bottle – die neue Art Tee zu genießen mit der Infusion water bottle

Infusion Bottle

Mit der Infusion Bottle macht Trinken noch mehr Spaß: Tee und Infused Water to go

Die stilvolle Infusion Bottle ist perfekt für Job, Ferien und Travel geeignet

Auf langweilige und fade Getränke kannst du mit der Infusion Bottle in Zukunft verzichten. In der robusten und langlebigen Flasche aus Bambus oder Borosilikatglas sind warmer Tee oder kaltes Fruchtwasser mit Beeren, Zitrone, Limette oder Ingwer hygienisch und auslaufsicher aufgehoben. Die Infusion Bottle hält den Inhalt wie bei einer Thermoskanne schön warm, kann aber trotzdem mit der Hand gut festgehalten werden. Das Tolle: Du kannst die Infusion Bottle auch als Teamaker und Thermobecher für unterwegs benutzen. In der Schule, im Büro oder beim Sport bist du rund um die Uhr mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit versorgt. Deckel und Dichtung verhindern bei der Benutzung der Infusion Bottle das Auslaufen des Getränks.

Die Zubereitung im Behälter ist ganz unkompliziert: Du füllst losen Tee in das Edelstahlsieb und setzt es in die Infusion Bottle. Danach übergießt du die Teeblätter mit heißem Wasser und entnimmst den Filter nach dem Ende der Ziehzeit. Du kannst aber auch frische Pfefferminz- oder Salbeiblätter in deinen Teebereiter geben und mit heißem Wasser übergießen. Das sieht in der Infusion Bottle nicht nur toll aus, sondern schmeckt.
Für ein erfrischendes Infused Water oder einen Detox-Drink füllst du nach Belieben Früchte, Ingwer oder Kräuter in die Flasche und füllst die Infusion Bottle mit kaltem Wasser auf. Beim Ausgießen bleibt der fruchtige Inhalt in der Flasche. Für eiskalten Genuss bei hohen Temperaturen gibst du einige Eiswürfel in die Infusion Bottle.

Infusion Bottle: Schickes Designobjekt aus Bambus oder Glas

Mit einer eleganten Infusion Bottle ziehst du im Büro oder beim Sport garantiert alle Blicke auf dich. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Bambus oder robustem Glas liegt die Bottle gut in der Hand – auch bei heißem Inhalt. Die Infusion Bottle ist in verschiedenen Designs und Größen erhältlich. Die Dichtheit der Infusion Bottle wird optimal gewährleistet, so dass sie auch beim Transport in Tasche oder Rucksack nicht ausläuft.
Die Infusion Bottle aus Glas oder Kunststoff sowie das Edelstahlsieb können in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden. Damit die Qualität der Infusion Bottles lange erhalten bleibt, sollten sie besser per Hand abgewaschen werden.

Infusion Bottle: Schönes Geschenk für Teefans

Mit ihrem stilvollen, schlanken Design eignet sich die Bottle hervorragend als schöne Geschenkidee oder kleine Aufmerksamkeit zwischendurch für Familie, Freunde oder Arbeitskollegen. Tipp: Verschenke gleich ein Tee-Set mit Infusion Bottle, Tasse, Becher, Thermobecher oder Teeglas, Teekanne und Teesieb.

Infusion Bottle

Infusion Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 1
Gib den Tee direkt in die Flasche oder in das Teesieb. Die Menge ist abhängig von der Teesorte und der gewünschten Stärke des Tees. Wir empfehlen 2 bis 8 Gramm.

Infusion Bottle Anleitung 2

Infusion Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 2
Fülle das heiße Wasser direkt in die Flasche und schließe den Deckel. Lass den Tee 1 bis 3min ziehen. Je nach Tee, kannst Du Deinen Tee bis zu vier Mal aufgießen.

Infusion Bottle Anleitung 3

Infusion Bottle Anleitung: Schritt 3
Der Tee wird direkt aus der Flasche getrunken. Die Flasche wurde für das direkte trinken aus der Flasche entwickelt. Ein umfüllen in eine Tasse ist nicht erforderlich.

Infusion Bottle Vorteile
  • doppelwandiges Borosilikatglas
  • Heißes bis zu 1h heiß
  • Kaltes bis zu 2h kalt
  • 100% dicht / BPA frei
  • leichte Reinigung
  • Teefilter und Teesieb
Infusion Bottle Test
14.03.2019
Infusion Bottle
Infusion Bottle
672
51star1star1star1star1star